In case you didn’t know

We knew this was illegal, but apparently this third base coach either wasn’t told or forgot. Unfortunately  though it was a great base coaching move, it violated a rule and ended the game. Sorry way to end a game.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: